Page 48 of 50

Re: What You Listening too - today!

PostPosted: Mon Sep 17, 2012 7:53 pm
by McBarokki
L.E.S. lady wrote:I have been listening to old school rap all day
My playlist included

Superrappin
Freedom
High Power Rap
It's Magic--The Frearless 4
Rockin it--The Fearless 4
Disco Dream--Mean machine
etc etc etc


Maybe you have to listen Lord of Underground, M.O.P, Nas,...

Re: What You Listening too - today!

PostPosted: Thu Sep 20, 2012 6:41 pm
by Luisito

Re: What You Listening too - today!

PostPosted: Tue Oct 16, 2012 3:20 pm
by nike
classic L.A. underground...












Re: What You Listening too - today!

PostPosted: Tue Nov 20, 2012 1:51 am
by nike



Re: What You Listening too - today!

PostPosted: Fri Nov 23, 2012 3:37 pm
by Wax Wizard


Crack the planet, i make the whole world panic, coming outta the bridge diggin 4 5 6....

What happened to Michael Myers?????? Any other jams????

Re: What You Listening too - today!

PostPosted: Fri Nov 23, 2012 3:47 pm
by Wax Wizard

Re: What You Listening too - today!

PostPosted: Wed Nov 28, 2012 7:23 pm
by nike
Wax Wizard wrote:

Crack the planet, i make the whole world panic, coming outta the bridge diggin 4 5 6....

What happened to Michael Myers?????? Any other jams????


Is this mykill miers? If so the following song is new:


Re: What You Listening too - today!

PostPosted: Fri Dec 14, 2012 4:27 pm
by oldschoolfred
Checkin' out some Ice-T, that OG (Original Gangster) CD.

Re: What You Listening too - today!

PostPosted: Wed Dec 19, 2012 8:03 am
by nike

Re: What You Listening too - today!

PostPosted: Wed Dec 19, 2012 9:06 am
by Mike Cheque
Been feelin' the Budos Band lately.

Re: What You Listening too - today!

PostPosted: Thu Dec 20, 2012 7:01 pm
by nike
+1 (as they say)









Re: What You Listening too - today!

PostPosted: Sat Dec 29, 2012 12:47 pm
by mp
wow this thread has been going for 5 years! and this is the first time I have posted on here for a while!

happy new year to all at OSHH - been listening to some DJ Zeph edits on Breakin Bread

Re: What You Listening too - today!

PostPosted: Sat Jan 05, 2013 11:45 pm
by nike

Re: What You Listening too - today!

PostPosted: Tue Jan 08, 2013 7:18 am
by stonerphonic
U.T.F.O

Leader of the Pack


Re: What You Listening too - today!

PostPosted: Sat Jan 19, 2013 9:30 pm
by stonerphonic
Schoolly D

I Don't Like Rock 'n' Roll